ความคิดเห็น

นี่คือความคิดเห็นที่ลูกค้าพูดถึง สนูส ของเรา

    5 Star Review  Bra snus - samma kvalité (och i många fall bättre) än snus hemma i Sverige!

    Special 300 Image
    Special 300
    thumbMartin
    มิถุนายน 25, 2024

    5 Star Review  I got one included in the portion snus big pack Commander. Good quality!

    Plastic can Image
    Plastic can
    thumbSebastian Gerfeldt
    พฤษภาคม 17, 2024

    5 Star Review  Love the taste and the flavor. It's cool!!

    Deep Freeze Image
    Deep Freeze
    thumbศิวนันท์
    พฤษภาคม 14, 2024

    5 Star Review  Long good soft taste.

    Ice Cool Image
    Ice Cool
    thumbRoland
    พฤษภาคม 2, 2024

    5 Star Review  Good snus. Never seen better price ever! Really smart with big pack!

    Special 300 Image
    Special 300
    thumbRoland
    พฤษภาคม 2, 2024

    5 Star Review  Very good snus.

    Rough Image
    Rough
    thumbRoland
    พฤษภาคม 2, 2024

    5 Star Review  The best licorice snus I ever had. High on nicotine!! Thanks!!

    Bell Licorice Image
    Bell Licorice
    thumbRoland
    พฤษภาคม 2, 2024

    5 Star Review  Very good portion snus, low price, quick delivery to my hotel and I got the nicotine I was longing for!!

    MixPack 8 Image
    MixPack 8
    thumbPekka Niemi Phuket
    พฤษภาคม 2, 2024

    5 Star Review  Engineering at it best. Really nice high quality. I use this as a refill from big pack snus. Less plastic and lower cost.

    Aluminium can Image
    Aluminium can
    thumbMichael Blomberg
    พฤษภาคม 2, 2024

    5 Star Review  Really the best mint snus I had ever. Quick delivered, answer email prompt. Recommend this snus and shop.

    Ice Cool Image
    Ice Cool
    thumbRoland
    พฤษภาคม 2, 2024

    5 Star Review  Good tobacco taste. Strong snus. I never had better I Sweden.

    Rough Image
    Rough
    thumbRoland
    พฤษภาคม 2, 2024

    5 Star Review  Gedigen passform. Verkligt bra gjord och plats för över 25 portionssnus.

    Aluminiumdosa Image
    Aluminiumdosa
    thumbHarry Andersson
    เมษายน 25, 2024

    5 Star Review  Very very nice all of them. Quick delivered to my hotel. Full score for this portion snus!

    MixPack 7 Image
    MixPack 7
    thumbJessica Olofsson
    เมษายน 25, 2024

    5 Star Review  De bästa snus i turordning:
    Special
    Commander
    Ice Cool
    Hunter
    Licorice
    Rough

    MixPack 8 Image
    MixPack 8
    thumbJonas J
    เมษายน 25, 2024

    5 Star Review  Very good snus. Strong nice pouches. No biting in my throat. Fast delivery and they answer email in just fifteen minutes!’

    MixPack 4 Image
    MixPack 4
    thumbRoland
    เมษายน 20, 2024

    5 Star Review  Highest score from me on this portion snus. This snus manufacturer knows what they are doing.

    MixPack 6 Image
    MixPack 6
    thumbGeorge
    เมษายน 18, 2024

    5 Star Review  Quick delivery and very good Swedish snus.

    MixPack 2 Image
    MixPack 2
    thumbJason
    เมษายน 16, 2024

    5 Star Review  Mycket välgjord.

    Aluminium can Image
    Aluminium can
    thumbJohan
    เมษายน 16, 2024

    5 Star Review  All four are very good and authentic Swedish snus taste. Special is my favourite though!!

    MixPack 5 Image
    MixPack 5
    thumbGregor
    เมษายน 11, 2024

    5 Star Review  Wow! I love all three. Never seen snus with tastes like those. A little bit strong for me but I get my nicotine after five minutes

    MixPack 1 Image
    MixPack 1
    thumbDonald
    เมษายน 11, 2024

    5 Star Review  Nice mint taste snus in all three. Nice to change the tastes sometimes.

    MixPack 3 Image
    MixPack 3
    thumbChonticha Tanjitsatta
    เมษายน 11, 2024

    5 Star Review  Bra snus!!! Minst lika bra som de mycket dyrare och importerade märkena.

    Special Image
    Special
    thumbLelle
    เมษายน 3, 2024

    5 Star Review  Så jäkla bra snus och perfekta prillor.
    Kommer testa alla andra sorter och hoppas på storpack på allt!

    Special 300 Image
    Special 300
    thumbThomas
    มีนาคม 28, 2024

    5 Star Review  Bra snus och det är bättre än Generalsnus som logon påminner om! : )

    Commander 300 Image
    Commander 300
    thumbJanne Granne
    มีนาคม 19, 2024

    4 Star Review  Good and fresh snus. The Ice Cool I like better but it is nice to change sometimes. Quality, taste, nicotine. package, delivery time are all my satisfaction! Recommend this portions shop and this product.

    Smooth Mint Image
    Smooth Mint
    thumbAllesandro Peraza
    มีนาคม 15, 2024

    5 Star Review  Taste like the candy this portion snus.I like it. Clear nicotine, I had snus in my mouth only 10 min frist time, enough. Before I smoked 10 cigarettes a day and now only sometimes when I have a drink with friends.

    Tutti Frutti Image
    Tutti Frutti
    thumbChonticha
    มีนาคม 15, 2024

    5 Star Review  Nice citrus taste. Very good taste. Good snus. Delivered to my hotel in two days. I’m impressed!

    Lemon Spritz Image
    Lemon Spritz
    thumbHideki from Tokyo
    มีนาคม 10, 2024

    5 Star Review  Really good tropic feeling. Coconut and mango snus! Very nice.

    Tropic Breeze Image
    Tropic Breeze
    thumbNing
    มีนาคม 10, 2024

    5 Star Review  I love licorice and this really tastes licorice. Helps me to stop smoking also. This portions snus I highly recommends!

    Bell Licorice Image
    Bell Licorice
    thumbEvander
    มีนาคม 10, 2024

    4 Star Review  Wow! Good snus!!

    Ice Cool Image
    Ice Cool
    thumbJorgen Prahl
    มีนาคม 6, 2024

    5 Star Review  Real taste of coconut and mango. Very nice’. The slim size pouch fits me better and enough nicotine. High score!

    Tropic Breeze Image
    Tropic Breeze
    thumbJohn
    มีนาคม 2, 2024

    5 Star Review  I love this tobacco taste with I hint of rosé (I believe).

    Rough Image
    Rough
    thumbPattaya-
    มีนาคม 2, 2024

    5 Star Review  Really fresh, “cold” but smooth. Nice.

    Deep Freeze Image
    Deep Freeze
    thumbSuwatchai
    กุมภาพันธ์ 25, 2024

    5 Star Review  God och gav nikotin länge. Slim prillan ligger bra och diskret under läppen . Jag kommer att prova hela YOP-sortimentet. Spännande snus (och lågt pris!)

    Spearmint Image
    Spearmint
    thumbGunilla.
    กุมภาพันธ์ 22, 2024

    5 Star Review  Good name "Hunter". Taste brings ones thoughts to the forest of the north of Scandinavia with a lot of juniper. Interesting taste.

    Hunter Image
    Hunter
    thumbJonathan
    กุมภาพันธ์ 21, 2024

    5 Star Review  Really fresh: Perhaps the best mint snus I've tried so far..

    Ice Cool Image
    Ice Cool
    thumbEva
    กุมภาพันธ์ 21, 2024

    5 Star Review  I am impressed totally: taste, smell, prompt delivery, price and in a practical zip bag! Nicotine normal and good.

    Special Image
    Special
    thumbDonald
    กุมภาพันธ์ 21, 2024

    4 Star Review  Fräscht fräscht snus!! Lite för stora prillor för mig. Skall prova några fruktsmaker i slimformat.

    Special Image
    Special
    thumbAnnika Bjur Sukhumvit
    กุมภาพันธ์ 21, 2024

    5 Star Review  Ger högsta betyg. En verklig klassiker. Kul namn. Undrar om Swedish Match har åsikter ... :)) Väldigt prisvärt snus!!

    Commander Image
    Commander
    thumbBertil Lundberg
    กุมภาพันธ์ 21, 2024

    5 Star Review  Jag trodde inte att detta snus ens skulle påminna om Rapé portionssnus men det gör det och smakar t o m bättre. Rekommenderas!

    Hunter Image
    Hunter
    thumbJimmie Vogt
    กุมภาพันธ์ 21, 2024

    5 Star Review  Riktigt generöst med lakritssmak, snuset rinner inte och inget svid i halsen. Högsta betyg från mig.

    Bell Licorice Image
    Bell Licorice
    thumbPeter Axelsson
    กุมภาพันธ์ 21, 2024

    4 Star Review  Påminner om Swedish Match Grov portionssnus i smak och styrka. Imponerad. Smart förpackning som ligger bättre i fickan än en dosa.

    Rough Image
    Rough
    thumbPeter Axelsson
    กุมภาพันธ์ 21, 2024

0
    กลับไปที่ร้านค้า